대리인

전세계 많은 당사의 프로페셔널한 대리인들은 여러분이 필요로 하는 것을 기쁘게 도와드리겠습니다.

rityta-2

Asia / Pacific

China
Polygiene Shanghai 

Jenny Zhu
+86 181 1612 5323
Jenny.zhu@polygiene.com

Japan, Thailand
Interworks Asia Co,Ltd

Yuji Shimono
United Tower 18F, 333/24, Sukhumvit 55
Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
+66 2 185 2981-3
+66 2185 2984
 shimono@interworks.co.th

Korea
Union C&S

Jason Kim
632-8. 2/3 FL, Majeon-Dong, Seo-Gu
Incheon 22632
Korea
+82 70 8842 0371
+82 32 564 4152
 cdfking@hotmail.com

Taiwan
WWRC Taiwan Co., Ltd.

Christina Teng
5F.NO. 30 Chung Cheng 2nd Road,
Kaohsiung 80271
Taiwan
+886-932823383
Office: +886-7-2239188
christina@wwrc.com.tw

Australia/NZ

Niklas Brosnan
Styrmansgatan 2
211 18 Malmö
Sweden
+46 708 621 729
nb@polygiene.com

Europe

Benelux
Gladon International B.V

Ronald Gladon
Kromme Spieringweg 452A
2141 AP Vijfhuizen
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 651044881
 ronald@gladoninternational.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland

Michal Mikolow
M.R. Štefánika 1a
787 01 Šumperk
Czech Republic
+420 777 574 228
 mmikolow@gmail.com

France
Euroglobal Trading SARL

Geza Maklary
Immeuble Le Blason
129 Blvd Francis Meilland
06160 Antibes
France
 +33 607 63 83 79
 +33 493 67 47 64
 geza@euroglobaltrading.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Weichert Agency

Claus Habbicht
Mayerbacherstrasse 32
85737 Ismaning
Germany
  +49 89 939 46 00
+49 89 93 11 34
 claus.habbicht@ch-company.de

Italy

Alessandro Lubian
Via Marconi 3
360 20 Pove del Grappa, Italy
+39 346 025 4071
alessandro@lubian.it

Scandinavia, Russia, Turkey, Eastern Europe, Spain, Portugal
Polygiene AB

Haymo Strubel
Chief Sales Officer
Styrmansgatan 2
211 18 Malmö
+49 17 1268 3788
 hs@polygiene.com
Skype for business: hs@polygiene.com
Skype: Haymo.Strubel

United Kingdom, Ireland
Resource Direct

Stephen Hobday
Heatherdale
6 Harrowby Lane
Grantham, Lincs.
NG319HX
UK
 +44 1476 401502
+44 797 4214407
 s.hobday@resourcedirect.uk.com

North America

US – East / Canada
Polygiene AB

Hans Bergman
Director Commercial Operations, North America
+1 514-506-4260
Hans@polygiene.com
Skype for business: hans@polygiene.com
Skype: hansincanada

US – West / Canada
Polygiene AB

Bobby Howell
Director Commercial Operations, North America
+1 (604) 815-7405
+33 607 63 83 79
Bobby@polygiene.com
Skype for business: Bobby@polygiene.com
Skype: bobbyhowell1

US – New York


Dennis Lau
79 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
+1 917-815-8887
+1 212-933-9588
dennis.lau@rudholm-usa.com

South America

Brazil

Henrik Kenton-Russ
+55 11 964349808
henrik@polygiene.com.br
Skype: henrikk-r